Great Baddow West

Your City Councillor Team


Jannetta Sosin - First Elected in 2003 - Chair of Planning

Sue Young - First Elected in 2019 - Liberal Democrat Group Chair


Click here to view our Facebook page

Lib Dems on Great Baddow Parish Council

  • Kieron Franks
  • Keith Ronaldson
  • Veronica Sadowski
  • Chris Shaw
  • Andrew Sosin
  • Jannetta Sosin
  • Doug Tully
  • Sue Young

For contact details for Parish Councillors and more information about the Parish Council, please visit the Great Baddow Parish Council website here.

News about Great Baddow

Overflowing bins in Purbeck Court
Great Baddow West

Litter and fly tipping

Overflowing bins and inconsiderate fly tipping annoy many residents. Cllr Sue Young reported to CHP that the additional litter bin at Purbeck Court and the clothing collection bin were both overflowing with the high winds blowing rubbish all over the area

12 Apr 2024