St Andrews

Your City Councillor Team

Ann Davidson - First Elected in 2019 - Older Person's Champion

Joanne Hawkins - First Elected in 2023 - Cabinet Deputy for Finance and Audit

Stephen Robinson - First Elected in 2011 - Leader of Chelmsford City Council

Your Essex County Councillor

Stephen Robinson - Councillor for Chelmsford North

News about St Andrews